School holiday……..

Yahoo the school holidays are over and everyone back to school and childcare on Monday (bring it on)

So the past two week I’ve had the boys at home off and on. First week was not to bad as Lachlan and Finn were still at childcare, so I got to spent some extra special time with Ryan.  We went to chipmunks and went Pokémon hunting around the park. The second week was different story we didn’t really leave home as I hate taking all four boys out on my own as my anxiety gets really bad and I suffer from mild panic attacks ( only because one child goes one direction and other one run another) and I feel like ever parent is judging me as I normally get a comment or two when I’m out with all four.  I did suck it up on Tuesday and take three out of four boys swimming and omg this will be not happening again. No one drouned but Finn who just turn theee wouldn’t stay in water he would get out and run around side of pool and then it was a race between myself and lifeguard to get him became  embarrassing as I seen a lot of parent staring at me like omg women control your kids. All I wanted to say is he bloody three year old and  that likes to explore and I was watching him the whole time and I was never far behind him. 

Other things we done was makinb playdough and too this day it will be the death of me ( what part of leave it on the table and don’t get any on the floor that they do not understand grrrrr). We done other random things but I am so buggered the boys always had to have something to do otherwise watch out they would be up to something they shouldn’t be doing. Sometime I wish I had a girl who would be happy to sit there playing dolls or drawing ( drawing last all off 2 seconds in this house before they bored and the wall become the paper).
So bring on Monday and bring on those lunchbox, the one hour drop off round trip because you have to stay and play with youngest two or you’ll get years and bring on the battle with getting home work done (Ryan is horrible he a last minute child and it will all be done on Thursday night or he pretends to leave it at school). 

I guess life would be boring if I didn’t have four boys to run around after, there is only one thing I don’t understand with amount of running around I do I should be the super skinny as I’m pretty lucky if I get time to sit on my arse ( reason why I don’t do many blog post I guess)

I hope you guys had a good school holidays or are you looking forward to packing the lunchboxs and the school drop off this  will be me on Monday. 

This me me celebrating that Monday is only 2 sleeps away. 

Leave a Reply

